Home > Music News > dredg – Chuckles and Mr. Squeezy

dredg – Chuckles and Mr. Squeezy

9th Apr 11 (Sat) Leave a comment Go to comments

Coming off the amazing The Pariah, The Parrot, The Delusion album in 2009, a few weeks from now dredg will put out their follow-up entitled Chuckles and Mr. Squeezy:


1. Another Tribe
2. Upon Returning
3. The Tent
4. Somebody is Laughing
5. Down Without A Fight
6. The Ornament
7. The Thought Of Losing You
8. Kalathat
9. Sun Goes Down
10. Where I’ll End Up
11. Before It Began

Here’s an mp3 from the album, courtesy of Alternative Press magazine:

dredg – Upon Returning

More news on pre-ordering the album (digital/CD/LP) will be posted once it’s out there…

~Dan – np: dredgChuckles and Mr. Squeezy

  1. Edie
    17th Apr 11 (Sun) at 9:51 pm

    They have it on their website for preordering now, just got mine ;) found a review for it, too, in case anyone needs convincing: http://www.thetunemusic.com/2011/04/dredg-chuckles-and-mr-squeezy-2011.html

    • 17th Apr 11 (Sun) at 10:08 pm

      I pre-ordered the LP. Shipping was pricey on the CD/t-shirt deal… I’ll just wait and get the CD via Amazon or something…

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: