Home > Music News > Radiohead / Zero 7 News

Radiohead / Zero 7 News

8th Oct 09 (Thu) Leave a comment Go to comments

Ed O’Brien confirmed to NME that Radiohead will indeed be making a new album this winter to release in 2010.  Read more over on At Ease


Zero 7 are also on the move, with a new album Yeah Ghost and a tour.  I won’t be able to make it to their Portland stop, as it’s the same night as my work holiday party.  Bah humbug! 

No Tina Dico or Imogen Heap this time around.  Zero 7’s live show features singer Eska (who appears on Yeah Ghost) and folk collaborator Olivia Chaney as well as long time band members Eddie Stevens, Robin Mullarkey and Tom Skinner.

The album can be pre-ordered via the Amazons:

North American Tour Dates:

  • 11/26/09 Thu 9:30 Club Washington, DC
  • 11/27/09 Fri Terminal 5 New York, NY
  • 11/28/09 Sat House of Blues Boston, MA
  • 11/29/09 Sun Theatre of Living Arts (TLA) Philadelphia, PA
  • 12/02/09 Wed Club Soda Montreal, QC
  • 12/03/09 Thu Phoenix Concert Theatre Toronto, ON
  • 12/04/09 Fri Metro Chicago, IL
  • 12/05/09 Sat Epic (formerly the Quest) Minneapolis, MN
  • 12/07/09 Mon Ogden Theatre Denver, CO
  • 12/08/09 Tue Belly Up Aspen, CO
  • 12/11/09 Fri Wonder Ballroom Portland, OR
  • 12/12/09 Sat Showbox at the Market Seattle, WA
  • 12/13/09 Sun Commodore Ballroom Vancouver, BC
  • 12/15/09 Tue The Warfield San Francisco, CA
  • 12/16/09 Wed Orpheum Theatre Los Angeles, CA
  • 12/17/09 Thu House of Blues San Diego, CA

~Dan – np: Five O’clock PeopleBlame Taker EP

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: