Posts Tagged ‘tracklist’

Fiona Apple – The Idler Wheel… (album art/details)

3rd Apr 12 (Tue) 1 comment

As previously reported, Fiona Apple’s upcoming album The Idler Wheel Is Wiser Than The Driver Of The Screw, And Whipping Cords Will Serve You More Than Ropes Will Ever Do is due out in late June.  The official release date is now June 26, 2012.  We now have the album art and tracklist…

01″Every Single Night”
02 “Daredevil”
03 “Valentine”
04 “Jonathan”
05 “Left Alone”
06 “Werewolf”
07 “Periphery”
08 “Regret”
09 “Anything We Want”
10 “Hot Knife”
(via Fiona’s FB page)

~Dan – np: Radiohead OK Computer

%d bloggers like this: