Home > New Sounds > Secret Chiefs 3 “Tistriya”

Secret Chiefs 3 “Tistriya”

22nd Jun 11 (Wed) Leave a comment Go to comments

Will Secret Chiefs 3 ever release Book of Souls?  Well, if it is to be their “Chinese Democracy,” at least we’ve been getting some new music in the live shows… here’s a new song “Tistriya” from their 2010 show in Slovenia:

~Dan – Jamie SaftBag of Shells

  1. JV
    29th Sep 11 (Thu) at 4:30 pm

    Download a full live set from the New York City performance Sept 13, 2011 here:


    Secret Chiefs 3
    @ Le Poisson Rouge, NYC
    Sept 13, 2011

    01. Medieval
    02. Fast
    03. Personnae: Halloween
    04. Vajra
    05. Sophia’s Theme
    06. The 3 (Afghan Song)
    07. The 4 (Great Ishraqi Sun)
    08. Radar
    09. Book T: Exodus
    10. Tistriya
    11. Ship Of Fools (Stone Of Exile)
    12. Brazen Serpent
    13. Saptarshi
    14. Labyrinth Of Light


  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: