Home > Music News > Kim Taylor – Little Miracle

Kim Taylor – Little Miracle

30th Jul 10 (Fri) Leave a comment Go to comments

just announced on kim-taylor.net

Kim Taylor‘s newest album, Little Miracle, is getting ready for a physical release.  It’s due date is September 21st.  Stay tuned to k-t.net in the future for more press releases, pre-order details, et cetera.

Note: As previously reported here, this album came out in a digital version in December 2009.  So this is the physical edition’s debut!  The tracklist is as follows, and is likely differently mixed/mastered from the version nine months ago…

1. Little Miracle
2. Lost and Found
3. American Child
4. Anchor Down
5. Open Wide
6. Do You Ever Feel Lonely
7. If I Am Wrong
8. Fruit of My Labor
9. Sharp Cutting Wings (Song to a Poet)

For those unfamiliar with Kim Taylor… you need to stop what you’re doing and dig into her back catalogue.  Smokey voice, well-crafted melodies, great songwriting.  Her webpage doesn’t appear to have a store anymore… you can find her on the iTunes or the Amazons

~Dan – np: Wynton MarsalisIn This House, On This Morning

Categories: Music News
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: