Home > Music News > Ellery :: This Isn’t Over Yet

Ellery :: This Isn’t Over Yet

13th Apr 10 (Tue) Leave a comment Go to comments

Ellery‘s newest album, This Isn’t Over Yet, finally has a release date… June 15th.

1. Where It’s Going (streaming)

2. Happy

3. Oh No

4. What I Need

5. Pieces

6. Lay Your Head Down

7. Blame Me

8. Christopher

9. Someone To Say It To

10. All

11. Ways To Go

If you didn’t do the Ellery Stimulus Package last year, you can pre-order either the digital or the CD version over at Bandcamp.

~Dan – np: Jeanne CherhalCharade

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: