Home > Music News > Jude’s Cuba CD

Jude’s Cuba CD

28th Jul 08 (Mon) Leave a comment Go to comments

It is now officially available from CD Baby


1 Cuba
2 Beautiful Bleached-Out Blonde
3 The Rider Comes
4 The Rider Comes 2
5 In The Country
6 Everybody Party On the Dance Floor
7 Helmut Dance
8 One of These Days
9 Outside My Window
10 Prima Ballerina
11 G-Blues
12 My Bonnie

Yes, honey*, I got the Gaiananda Band‘s Live CD, too…


*- No, Steve K., I’m not referring to you as honey… this time

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: